The Night Horde SoCal Series: The Complete Series

The Night Horde SoCal Series: The Complete Series



Book 1: Strength & Courage
Muse and Sid meet under stressful circumstances, on opposite sides of a dilemma. When Muse tries to bring her to his side, a fire catches between them.

Muse needs to keep her safe. Sid needs to stand on her own. They won’t have a future together until they find the place where those needs merge and make them stronger.

Book 2: Shadow & Soul
Demon’s soul is as scarred as his body. He’s known little of love or peace or home in his life. Faith was, briefly, all of those things for him. But their love was forbidden, and when he lost her, he lost everything.

And then, years later, Faith comes home.

Book 2.5: Today & Tomorrow
Nolan has been on loan to the SoCal charter for almost a year. His home club, and his family, want him to come home. But he’s not ready. He needs to know more about himself before he can go home to take his father’s seat.

Analisa is a girl seeking all the experiences she can fit into the life she has left.

Together, they find exactly what they need.

Book 3: Fire & Dark
Connor wants an uncomplicated life, free of romantic entanglements. Pilar feels the same way. But what they think they want isn’t what either of them really needs.

Book 3.5: Dream & Dare
Bibi and Hoosier have been together a long time. Their road has not always been smooth, but their love has always run deep and true. This is the story of that long road and that abiding love.

Book 4: Knife & Flesh
Trick is struggling to make sense of his life and of the man he has become. Juliana is trying to build a life for herself and her young daughter. The life he wants is the life she needs.

Book 5: Rest & Trust
Sherlock has come to a point in his life where he needs more. He needs someone to take care of, someone who needs him. He meets Sadie, a young woman starting her life anew, and they learn together how to take care of each other, how to give trust and how to earn it.

Book 6: Calm & Storm
Having long ago lost the life and future he’d once dreamed of, Ronin Drago lives a quiet life alone. The Horde is his only family. As the club is engulfed in a tempest of violence and loss, as fissures develop in the foundation of that family, he encounters Lorraine, the woman who caused him his greatest pain and took his dreams away.

And he still loves her.

**This volume also includes Home & Safe, the epilogue novella to the Night Horde SoCal series.

Title:The Night Horde SoCal Series: The Complete Series
Edition Language:English
Format Type:

    The Night Horde SoCal Series: The Complete Series Reviews

  • Zoey Kinsman

    Always Great!Susan is a great storyteller. Each tale is gripping, compelling and always interesting. Love her writing! Hope she does more absorbing MC stories. They are the best! ...

  • Janet Gambino

    This entire series had me rocked From Signal Bend to Night Horde SoCal and back againLOVE LOVE LOVE this series ymmv...